Silver Slugger


Following a 52-win season, the 2021 Arizona Diamondbacks weren’t going to take home any team trophies. That doesn’t mean individual awards were off limits. Outfielder David Peralta was named a National League Gold Glove finalist in left field, joining the Cardinals’ Tyler O’Neill and former Diamondback A.J. Pollock, now with the Dodgers. Madison Bumgarner was named a Silver Slugger finalist…...

Not a Subscriber? Become a Diehard today!

​Sign Me Up!

Already a member?

Don't forget to log in!